National Meets

Year Location Sponsors
1971 Flint, MI Buick Motor Division and Volunteer Buick Club Members
1972 Flint, MI Buicktown
1973 Flint, MI Buicktown
1974 No Meet
1975 Flint, MI Buicktown and North East Ohio
1976 Flint, MI Buicktown and West Michigan
1977 Strongsville, OH North East Ohio
1978 Flint, MI Buicktown and North East Ohio
1979 Bloomington, MN Gopher State
1980 Chicago, IL Chicagoland
1981 Sandusky, OH (Cedar Point) North East Ohio
1982 Bethlehem, PA Free Spirit
1983 Westerville, OH Central Ohio
1984 Atlanta, GA Dixie
1985 Los Angeles, CA LA chapter
1986 Indianapolis, IN Central Indiana
1987 Orlando, FL Sunshine State
1988 Flint, MI Buicktown Chapter
1989 Batavia, NY Finger Lakes
1990 Cincinnati, OH(Kings Island) Southwestern Ohio(disbanded)
1991 Sacramento, CA California Capitol
1992 Overland Park, KS Mid-America Chapter
1993 Phoenix, AZ
1994 Atlanta, GA Dixie Chapter
1995 Lisle, IL Heartland Region
1996 Plano, TX North Texas
1997 St. Louis, MO Gateway Chapter
1998 Danvers, MA Minuteman Chapter
1999 Columbus, OH Central Ohio
2000 Richmond, VA Northern Virginia(disbanded)
2001 Buffalo, NY Niagara Frontier
2002 Kokomo, IN Indiana Chapter
2003 Flint, MI Buicktown
2004 Plano, TX North Texas
2005 Batavia, NY Finger Lakes
2006 Rochester, MN Gopher and Fireball Chapters
2007 Seattle, WA Northern Cascade
2008 Flint, MI Buicktown
2009 Colorado Springs, CO
2010 Ames, IA
2011 Danvers, MA Minuteman Chapter
2012 Concord, NC Carolina’s Chapter
2013 South Bend, IN NMC